Wiz Khalifa’s finally ready to release the hounds with his long-awaited sophomore major label album, O.N.I.F.C. The project, due December 4th via Atlantic Records, is supported by the singles “Work Hard, Play Hard” and “Remember You” featuring The Weekend.  The Taylor Gang general keeps the features minimal as Cam’Ron (“The Bluff”), 2 Chainz (“It’s Nothin”), Pharrell (“Rise Above”), and Juicy J (“The Plan”) appear on the 17-track effort.

You can pre-order the album on iTunes now, as Wiz will be headlining the “2050” fall tour with Taylor Gang beginning on October 12th.

View the lineup and tracklisting below…..

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

Wiz Khalifa Feat. The Weeknd – “Remember You”
Game Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil’ Wayne – “Celebration” (Video)
The 10 Most Revealing Wiz Khalifa Quotes From His Complex Mag Cover Story
Wiz Khalifa Announces Taylor Gang ‘The 2050 Tour’, Delays ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Album
Congrats Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa! The VMA Red Carpet Baby Belly Strikes Again!
Wiz Khalifa Feat. Young Jeezy & Lil’ Wayne – “Work Hard, Play Hard (Remix)”
Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard” (Video)