Wiz Khalifa teams up with Tity Boi 2 Chainz in the video for “It’s Nothin,” their collaboration off Wiz’s O.N.I.F.C. album due December 4th (pre-order on iTunes). Ride out with the Taylor Gang boss and founder of T.R.U. University in the Bill Paladino-directed video. If the video isn’t enough, expect Wiz Khalifa’s Cabin Fever 2 mixtape to arrive this week. Watch the MTV premiere above.

Check out the tracklist and artwork for Cabin Fever 2 after the jump…

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M I A feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem
5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish
13. Tweak is Heavy
14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana

Wiz Khalifa – “Runways (Freestyle)”
Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose, & Baby Bump Grace XXL’s Fall Cover
Wiz Khalifa Flys High with Cam’Ron, Pharrell, & The Weeknd on ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ (Official Tracklisting)
Wiz Khalifa Announces Taylor Gang ‘The 2050 Tour’, Delays ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Album