Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s long-awaited joint album 2009 is finally set to take flight this Friday (February 8). In addition to locking in a release date, the pair have also shared the tracklisting for the project, which weighs in at 14 songs and includes guest spots from Ty Dolla $ign and Problem.

Check out the 2009 tracklisting after the jump…

Fittingly enough, 2009 will arrive on the same day that Wiz and Spitta’s recently announced 2009 tour kicks off in Seattle, WA, so it’s sure to be a night to remember (depending on how strong the weed is, of course).

2009 marks 10 years of Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s stoner rap partnership. It’s their third-full length collaboration following ’09’s How Fly mixtape (which was just recently made available on streaming services) and 2013’s Live In Concert EP.

Spitta also shared a snippet of track number two, “10 Piece”:

View this post on Instagram

Rolled 14 fatties for y’all….. #2009

A post shared by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

Related: Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa Announce ‘2009’ Tour