Following the announcement on Wednesday, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y reveal the cover plus tracklisting for their upcoming Live In Concert LP. The 6-track free project includes the songs “Cabana,” “Landing,” “The Blend,” “Toast,” “Revenge and Cake,” and “For Her.” While it’s slated to be a free release, you can pre-order a copy on iTunes now.

Live In Concert will be available this Saturday, April 20 (4/20).

Check out the lineup below…

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y – Live In Concert (Tracklisting):

1. Cabana
2. Landing
3. The Blend
4. Toast
5. Revenge and Cake
6. For Her

Previously: Wiz Khalifa & Currensy Announce ‘Live In Concert’ LP Release Date