Rozay finally dropped the official tracklist to his upcoming mixtape, Rich Forever. Honestly, most rappers would kill to have this kind of lineup for an album. Ricky has features Diddy, Drake, Nas, Pharrell, Kelly Rowland,  2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, Birdman, John Legend, and Stalley.

Take a look for yourself after the jump….

*Bonus footage of Ross performing in Toronto*

Rick Ross – “Mirror (Remix)” & “Spend It (Remix)”
Rick Ross Feat. Meek Mill – “No Church In The Wild (Remix)”
Rick Ross – “Magic (Remix)”