Westside Gunn may be signed to Eminem’s Shady Records, but he’s still hustling like he’s independent. The Buffalo bully only recently teamed up with producer Mr. Green for the FLYGOD Is Good… All the Time EP, but today he’s back with his brand new solo album, Supreme Blientele.

Continue reading below…

Tipping its ski mask to the Tony Starks classic, the 17-track project boasts an all-star supporting cast that includes Busta Rhymes, Anderson .Paak, Jadakiss, Roc Marciano and Elzhi, as well as fellow Griselda goons Conway and Benny The Butcher. The production credits are just as exciting with the likes of Pete Rock, The Alchemist and 9th Wonder supplying the gritty, soulful soundbeds.

Stream Supreme Blientele below or cop on iTunes.

Westside Gunn — Supreme Bientele (Tracklisting):

1. Big Homie Arn
2. GODS Don’t Bleed (Feat. Benny & Jadakiss) [Prod. Daringer]
3. Dean Malenko [Prod. Daringer]
4. Brutus (Feat. Benny & Conway) [Prod. Pete Rock]
5. Amherst Station [Prod. Daringer]
6. Rvd (Feat. Keisha Plum) [Prod. Daringer]
7. Elizabeth [Prod. The Alchemist]
8. MEAN Gene [Prod. The Alchemist]
9. Stefflon Don [Prod. Hesh & Sadhugold]
10. SaBu [Prod. Sadhugold]
11. Brossface Brippler (Feat. Benny & Busta Rhymes) [Prod. The Alchemist]
12. Spanish Jesus (Feat. Crimeapple) [Prod. Harry Fraud]
13. The Steiners (Feat. Elzhi) [Prod. Pete Rock]
14. Ric Martel (Feat. Roc Marciano) [Prod. Roc Marciano]
15. Westside [Prod. Statik Selektah]
16. Wrestlemania 20 (Feat. Anderson .Paak) [Prod. 9th Wonder]
17. AA Outro (Feat. AA Rashid) [Prod. Harry Fraud]

Related: New Music: Westside Gunn & Conway “Budz” (Prod. The Alchemist)