With a strong campaign leading up to its release, Wale’s fourth studio LP The Album About Nothing is here. A collaborative album with comedian/actor Jerry Seinfeld, the follow-up to 2013’s The Gifted is lead by “The Body” with Jeremih and “The Matrimony” featuring Usher. Keeping the guest appearances minimal, the D.C. rapper also adds J. Cole and TDE’s SZA on the 14-track effort that can be stream in full courtesy of Spotify.

Listen to Wale’s journey below and purchase your copy on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

Wale – The Album About Nothing (Tracklisting):

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” (Feat. J. Cole)
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time In Houston”
7. “Girls On Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need To Know” (Feat. SZA)
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” (Feat. Usher)
14. “The Body” (Feat. Jeremih)

Wale Performs “The Girls on Drugs” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Wale – “The White Shoes” (Video)