Summer is near and Wale has the perfect soundtrack for the warmer season with his fifth solo LP,
SHINE. The follow-up to 2015’s The Album About Nothing is lead by the singles “My PYT,” “Running Back” featuring Lil’ Wayne, and “Fashion Week” with G-Eazy.

Standing for Still Here Ignoring Negative Energy, SHINE is 14 tracks with guest appearances by Chris Brown, Travi$ Scott, Major Lazer, WizKid, J Balvin, Davido, and Wale’s newborn daughter Zyla Moon. The D.C. rapper will embark on the 15-date “Shine” tour, kicking off May 5 in Atlanta, GA.

Stream the album in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Wale – SHINE (Tracklisting):

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)” (Feat. J Balvin)
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


Wale – “Shine Season”
Wale Feat. PnB Rock – “Dilemma (F*cking Tonight)”
Wale Feat. G-Eazy – “Fashion Week” (Video)