waka flocka

Forget rags to riches, it’s been a journey of roaches to rollies for Waka Flocka Flame — a story he tells (or should I say yells) on his brand new mixtape. Hosted by DJ Scream, From Roaches to Rollies runs 15 tracks long and features appearances from Wooh Da Kid, Trouble, Frenchie and a few others. It also includes the Gucci Mane diss track, “Ice Cream,” that we heard yesterday.

Stream and download From Roaches to Rollies after the jump…


Waka Flocka Flame From Roaches to Rollies (Tracklisting):

1. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
2. Obituary (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
3. Took Off
4. F*ck Sh*t (Feat. Trouble)
5. Ice Cream (Gucci Diss)
6. Heavyweight (Feat. Frenchie & Sony)
7. Rich Gang
8. 7 Days of the Week
9. Running Them Lips (Feat. Chazz)
10. Pop That P*ssy (Feat. Diago & Chazz)
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin (Feat. K-So)
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (Just Tell Em)

DOWNLOAD: Waka Flocka Flame From Roaches to Rollies

New Video: Waka Flocka Flame “Judge For You”
New Music: Waka Flocka Flame “Ice Cream” (Gucci Mane Diss)
New Video: Uncle Murda Feat. Vado & Waka Flocka Flame “New York City”