Vince Staples broke onto the scene in 2015 with his highly-praised Summertime ’06 debut album.
Two years later, the Long Beach MC returns with its follow-up, Big Fish Theory. Serving as the young lyricist’s sophomore LP, Big Fish Theory includes songs like “BagBak,” “Big Fish,” and “Rain Come Down” featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

The 12-track album features additional contributions by Kendrick Lamar (“Yeah Right”), A$AP Rocky (“SAMO”), Juicy J (“Big Fish”), Ray J (“Love Can Be…”), Kilo Kish, Flume, GTA, and more. Available now on iTunes, stream below.

Continue after the jump….

A post shared by @vincestaples on

Vince Staples Talks New Album Big Fish Theory on The Daily Show with Trevor Noah (Video)
Vince Staples Feat. Ty Dolla Sign – “Rain Come Down”