Rihanna gave a preview of her new Loud LP to MTV‘s Sway, one of the tracks being the sequel to the current smash hit “Love The Way You Lie” from Eminem’s Recovery album. In the sitdown above she explains how Part II came about and how it compares to the original version.


After the jump you can check out the tracklisting for Loud plus footage of RiRi & Drake on set of their latest single….


1. “S&M”
2. “What’s My Name?” feat. Drake
3. “Cheers (Drink to That)”
4. “Fading”
5. “Only Girl (In the World)”
6. “California King Bed”
7. “Man Down”
8. “Raining Men” feat. Nicki Minaj
9. “Complicated”
10. “Skin”
11. “Love the Way You Lie (Part II)” feat. Eminem

Above you can view the tracklisting that Rihanna released via Facebook for her fifth album Loud that drops on November 16th.

On Wednesday in New York City, Rihanna and Drake came together for film the video for RiRi’s new single “What’s My Name”. Above you can view pictures and video from the set in Manhattan.

Thanks to InfDaily & JustJared