On September 28th Gucci Mane will release his new album The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted but right before that happens he’s pushing his latest mixtape with DJ Holiday called Jewelry Selection.

“The mixtape came out, 700,000 downloads in, I think, 30 minutes,” Gucc told MTV News. “Some people say it’s my best mixtape ever. There’s definitely a lot of songs that I could have put on my album on this mixtape. Something just to get the people ready to know that I’m coming. I don’t want them to be surprised when they hear my album how slick and clever I am on the mic. It’s just a prelude.”

“I gave you nothing but classics,” DJ Holiday, who hosts the tape, said of his and Gucc’s latest collabo. “So it’s only right I give you the preview of the mixtape. It was very imperative we did this mixtape for the streets. We gave the streets mixtape after mixtape with Writing’s on the Wall, Burrrprint 2. And that album is coming September 28, The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted.

The Appeal is finished,” Gucci added. “It’s mixed and mastered. Artwork done. It’s a masterpiece.”

Speaking of Gucci Mane’s new album The Appeal, the tracklisting and features along with Waka Flocka’s Flockaveli after the jump….


1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
2. Trap Talk
3. Missing
4. What It’s Gonna Be
5. Making Love To The Money
6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Party Animal
8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)


1. Bustin’ At ‘Em
2. Hard In Da Paint
3. TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb
4. Bang Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin
5. No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale
6. Young Money/Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda
7. Fuck The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin
8. Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin
9. Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti
10. O Let’s Do It
11. Karma Ft. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf
12. Live By The Gun Ft. Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses
15. Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier
16. Smoke, Drank Ft. Mouse & Kebo Gotti
17. Fuck This Industry

Bricksquad are ready to take over the Fall with new releases from Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka, WOS provides us with the tracklisting for Gucci’s upcoming album on September 28th. While Waka Flocka’s debut album Flockaveli drops on October 5th.