Earlier tonight, the 2010 Soul Train Awards hosted by Terrance Howard & Taraji P. Henson aired on Centric/BET Network, honoring Anita Baker & Ronald Isley. Performers that hit the stage at the Cobb Energy Center in Atlanta included: R.Kelly, Ne-Yo, Bruno Mars, Cee-Lo Green, Erykah Badu, Jazmine Sullivan and more. Above, catch Chrisette Michele, Tamia, Faith Evans, Rachelle Ferrell, Kem, Goapele, Lalah Hathaway and El DeBarge perform a tribute to Anita Baker.

Props to Yardie.

R.Kelly opening the show and more performances after the jump….

R.Kelly Performance

Ne-Yo Performance

Erykah Badu Performance

Bruno Mars Performance

Cee-Lo Green Performance

El DeBarge & Faith Evans Pre-Show Performance