Vic Mensa’s debut album The Autobiography arrives in two weeks on July 28 via Roc Nation. The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Weezer, Da Internz, 1500 Or Nothin, Smoko Ono and Papi Beatz all contribute to the Save Money MC’s full-length LP.

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes at midnight in North America (available now overseas) will receive the previously released “OMG” featuring Pusha T, plus three new songs. One of the records, “Wings,” is a collaboration with Pharrell and rapper, musician/slam poet/writer Saul Williams.

Stream that plus the other two tracks, “Rollin’ Like a Stoner” and “Rage” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Vic Mensa – “Rollin’ Like A Stoner”

New Music: Vic Mensa – “Rage”

Vic Mensa Reveals The Autobiography Artwork & Tracklisting
Vic Mensa Feat. Pusha T & Pharrell – “OMG” (Video)