Just over a month after releasing The Manuscript EP, Vic Mensa is gearing up to drop his long-awaited debut studio album The Autobiography (full title: The Autobiography As Told By Vic Mensa Based on a True Story) on July 28 via Roc Nation. Today the Chicago rapper is giving fans their first look at the project’s artwork and tracklisting, which includes guest spots from Pharrell, Chief Keef, Ty Dolla $ign, Weezer, The-Dream, Syd, Joey Purp, Saul Williams and Pusha T (who appears on previously released “OMG“). Vic calls The Autobiography “the best work of my life” — we’ll see for ourselves on July 28.

Check out the tracklisting below…

Vic Mensa — The Autobiography (Tracklisting):

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (Feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (Feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Feat. Pusha T)

Related: New Video: Vic Mensa Feat. Pusha T & Pharrell “OMG”