One of the most anticipated projects coming out of Roc Nation this year is probably Vic Mensa’s The Autobiography. It’s been a long time coming for the Chicago rapper and he’s finally reached the stage to give the world the album he’s been working hard to craft. With features from The-Dream, Pushat T, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, Syd and more, this Vic’s entrance to the mainstream and he’s showing and proving.

UPDATE (7/28): The album is now officially out on all streaming services and digital outlets. Get it on iTunes and stream it via Apple Music below.

Continue after the jump….

Vic Mensa — The Autobiography (Tracklisting):

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (Feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (Feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Feat. Pusha T)

Vic Mensa – “Rage” (Video)
Vic Mensa Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams – “Wings”
Vic Mensa Reveals The Autobiography Artwork & Tracklisting
Vic Mensa Feat. Pusha T & Pharrell – “OMG” (Video)