Vic Mensa’s debut album The Autobiography released back in 2017, serving as his first full-length project under Roc Nation. Since that time, the Save Money MC has continued to put out records, continued to dedicate time to activism and community work, and has been the subject of headlines for some controversial remarks. The Chicago native closes out the year with a collection of new songs, the Hooligans EP. Coming in at eight tracks, the project is lead by the song “Dark Things.” Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy, G Herbo, Charlie Wilson and Mr. Hudson are all featured on project, available everywhere now.

Hear Hooligans in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Vic Mensa Feat. G Herbo – “Rowdy”
Vic Mensa – “Dark Things” (Video)
Vic Mensa Hosts ‘Anti-Bait Truck’ Event, Gives Away 10,000 Shoes In Chicago