Vic Mensa released The Manuscript EP last month featuring appearances by Pharrell Williams and Pusha T. The project served as a warm-up to Vic Mensa’s debut album, now revealed to be titled The Autobiography. Announced by Mensa kicking off a social media campaign on Tuesday (Jul. 11), The Autobiography will hit stores on July 28 via Roc Nation.

Back in May, FakeShoreDrive’s Andrew Barber described Vic’s debut album as unapologetic. Executive produced by No I.D., the album is loaded with contributions by Pharrell Williams, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Mr. Hudson, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Weezer frontman Rivers Cuomo, Da Internz, 1500 Or Nothin, Smoko Ono and Papi Beatz.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Vic Mensa Feat. Pusha T & Pharrell – “OMG” (Video)