Ol’ Blue Brown Eyes is back as Vado drops the third installment in his Sinatra series. The follow-up to last year’s Sinatra 2, the Harlem rapper’s new mixtape punches in at 10 songs, which include collaborations with Dave East, Fred The Godson and Nino Man, and freestyles over Dipset’s “Diplomatic Immunity,” Drake’s “Nice For What” and Young M.A’s “Walk.”

Listen below…


Vado — Sinatra 3 (Tracklisting):

1. Unbreakable
2. Javele Mcgee
3. Lenox Ave Division (Feat. Nino Man)
4. War of the Roses
5. Fortnite (Feat. Freck Billionaire & Fred The Godson)
6. Nice For What (Freestyle)
7. Da Hated (Feat. Dave East)
8. Walk (Freestyle)
9. Diplomatic Immunity (Freestyle)
10. Once Upon a Time (Feat. Dave East)

Related: New Video: Dave East & Vado “Da Hated”