Arriving in theatres nationwide on Jun. 29, Uncle Drew is based on NBA All-Star Kyrie Irving’s character from the popular Pepsi Max’s commercial series. Basketball Hall of Famers Shaquille O’Neal, Lisa Leslie and Reggie Miller co-star in the film, along with Chris Webber and Nate Robinson. The family-friendly film is supported by a motion picture soundtrack, featuring today’s hottest stars in Hip-Hop and R&B. Songs like “Cocky” featuring A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage, plus “1942” by G-Eazy, Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir are featured on the soundtrack.

Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, 2 Chainz, Dipset, French Montana, Remy Ma, Khalid, Logic, GoldLink, H.E.R. and more also appear on the project, available everywhere now. Stream the Uncle Drew soundtrack below.

Continue after the jump….

French Montana & Remy Ma – “New Thang”
A$AP Ferg – “Harlem Anthem” (Video)
G-Eazy Feat. Yo Gotti & YBN Nahmir – “1942” (Video)
A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane & 21 Savage – “Cocky”