Tyler, the Creator welcomes listeners to a musical garden with his new album, Flower Boy. First announced earlier this month, the follow-up to 2015’s Cherry Bomb is lead by the songs “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky, and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North.

The 14-song LP also includes the recent drops like “Boredom” and “Ain’t Got Time.” Lil’ Wayne, Pharrell Williams, and Estelle make guest appearances, while ScHoolboy Q, Corinne Bailey Rae, Jaden Smith, Kali Uchis are credited contributing additional vocals.

Out now on iTunes, stream Flower Boy below.

Continue after the jump….

Tyler, the Creator – Flower Boy (Tracklisting):

1. “Foreword” (Feat. Rex Orange County)
2. “Where This Flower Blooms” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed” (Feat. Estelle)
8. “Boredom” (Feat. Rex Orange County & Anna of the North)
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely” (Feat. Steve Lacy & Frank Ocean)
11. “Dropping Seeds” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”

Tyler, The Creator – “Ain’t Got Time”
Tyler, The Creator – “Boredom”
Tyler, the Creator Announces New Album Scum F*ck Flower Boy
Tyler, the Creator Feat. Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North – “911/Mr. Lonely”
Tyler, the Creator Feat. ASAP Rocky – “Who Dat Boy” (Video)