tyler the creator wolf

A rumored tracklisting for Tyler, The Creator’s Wolf album surfaced a few days ago, but now we have the confirmed list. For his highly awaited follow-up to 2011’s Goblin, Tyler brings along his Odd Future buddies Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats and Left Brain, as well as outside guests such as Pharrell, Erykah Badu, Casey Veggies, Dave Matthews and Trash Talk frontman Lee Spielman. Out April 2, Wolf is available to pre-order now on iTunes and Amazon.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf (Tracklisting):

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo 23
6. Answer
7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada

What’s With All These Goats?! Watch Tyler The Creator’s Mountain Dew Goat Ad n More
New Video: Earl Sweatshirt feat. Tyler, The Creator “Whoa”
Tyler, the Creator Performs with The Roots on ‘Late Night with Jimmy Fallon’
New Video: Tyler, the Creator “Domo 23″
Tyler, the Creator Announces ‘Wolf’ Release Date, Spring Tour & Unveils Album Covers
Pharrell on What He Has in Common w/ Tyler The Creator and Miley Cyrus