Just five days ago, Tyler, the Creator made the surprise announcement of his new solo LP Cherry Bomb. Released on Tuesday, the follow-up to 2013’s Wolf includes 13 tracks with appearances from Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, Pharrell Williams, ScHoolboy Q, Toro Y Moi, Charlie Wilson, Chad Alexander of Black Lips and Kali Uchis.

Purchase Cherry Bomb on iTunes, and listen to the project from start to end below courtesy of Spotify.

Continue after the jump…..


Tyler, The Creator Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Kanye West – “Smuckers”
Tyler, The Creator Performs at Coachella 2015 (Full Set Video)
Tyler, The Creator – “F*cking Young/Deathcamp” (Video)
Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album Cherry Bomb