Tyler, the Creator took to Twitter on Thursday afternoon (Jul. 6) to announce his new album, Scum F*ck Flower Boy. Fans of the rapper/producer/designer won’t have to wait long, as the project will arrive on July 21. The 14-track LP includes the songs “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky, and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North.

Tyler also revealed two covers for his new album, one designed by himself and the other by Eric White.
Scum F*ck Flower Boy will be Tyler, the Creator’s first full-length album since 2015’s Cherry Bomb. Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

Tyler, the Creator – Scum F*ck Flower Boy (Tracklisting):

1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”

Tyler, the Creator Feat. Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North – “911/Mr. Lonely”
Tyler, the Creator Feat. ASAP Rocky – “Who Dat Boy” (Video)