The month of April has become the month of surprise releases. Already with announcements of new albums from Young Thug and Meek Mill arriving next week, Odd Future’s Tyler, the Creator is now adds his name to the list. The 24-year-old rapper-producer has revealed his new solo album, titled Cherry Bomb, will drop next week on Monday, April 13. The follow-up to 2013’s Wolf consists of 13 tracks, including the songs “DEATHCAMP” and “F*****G YOUNG/ PERFECT,” both available as free downloads when you pre-order Cherry Bomb on iTunes.

The announcement comes just days Tyler, the Creator kicks off his 2015 world tour, which begins this weekend at the Coachella Arts & Music Festival in Indio, California. UPDATE: Tyler lists Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi and Chad Alexander of Black Lips are contributors to “F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT.”

UPDATE (4/12): Tracklisting added.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: Tyler, the Creator – “DEATHCAMP”

New Music: Tyler, the Creator Feat. Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi, Chad Alexander of Black Lips & Kali Uchis – “F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT”


Previously: Tyler, The Creator Announces World Tour