young money senile

After revealing the tracklisting over the weekend, Young Money debuts the second single off their new album, “Senile.” Produced by David D.A. Doman, the lineup features the label’s biggest stars: Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil’ Wayne.

Due March 11, Young Money’s Rise of the Last Empire LP features Drake, Birdman, Christina Milian, and more.

Stream after the jump…

New Music: Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil’ Wayne – “Senile”

Young Money Reveals Rise of an Empire Tracklisting
Lil’ Wayne, Birdman & Euro – “We Alright”
Nicki Minaj Feat. PTAF – “Boss A** Bi**h (Remix)”
YG Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan & Nicki Minaj – “My Nigga (Remix)”