ty dolla sign beach house 2

You can’t complain about having nothing to bump this summer. In addition to PARTYNEXTDOOR’s self-titled mixtape and Joey Bada$$’s Summer Knights arriving today, West Coast crooner/producer Ty Dolla $ign has released Beach House 2 — the follow-up to last year’s breakout project. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, The Game, Young Jeezy, Trey Songz and more co-star on the DJ Drama-hosted mixtape, which is packed with smooth, seductive and smoking-friendly sounds, perfect for the sunny season.

Stream and download Beach House 2 after the jump…

Ty Dolla $ign Beach House 2 (Tracklisting):

01. Intro (feat. Nate Howard) / These Hoes (feat. Kevin Gates)
02. Paranoid (feat. Joe Moses)
03. I Bet (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
04. 4 A Young (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz & Kirko Bangz)
05. Bitches Ain’t Shit (feat Chevy Woods & Jay 305) / Get It How I Live (feat. XXYYXX & Peter Lee Johnson)
06. Ratchet In My Benz (feat. Juicy J)
07. Irie (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Still Sippin (feat. Kirko Bangz)
09. Dolla (feat. YG & DJ Mustard) / My Cabana (Remix) (feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Float (feat. Iamsu! & Terrace Martin)
11. Creez (feat. B.o.B & Kid Ink)
12. Got My Heart (feat. Chris Brown & The Game) / Outro (feat. Big TC)
13. Never Be The Same (feat. Jay Rock & Peter Lee Johnson)

DOWNLOAD: Ty Dolla $ign Beach House 2

New Music: Ty Dolla $ign Feat. Juicy J “Ratchet In My Benz”
New Music: Ty Dolla $ign Feat. Wiz Khalifa “Irie”
New Video: Ty Dolla $ign Feat. Young Jeezy “My Cabana (Remix)”