One of the original Hot Boys just released with his first official mixtape. Nawlins’ native Young Turk recently completed a 9 year bid, and reunited with his Cash Money brethren on several tracks. Currently, Turk is also working on a book and plans to drop a full length solo album.  Blame It On System features guest verses from Gunplay, BG, Wayne Mannie Fresh, Lil Lody and more.

Stream and download the mixtape after the jump…

Turk – Blame It On The System tracklist

1. All U Hear
2. Blame It On The System feat. Gunplay
3. For The Hood feat. Calico Jonez
4. Uptown feat. UNLV
5. Rack Attack
6. Definition Of Real feat. Emani & Lil Lody
7. Zip It Remix ft The Hot Boys (Lil Wayne, B.G. & Juvenile)
8. Thank Me
9. Reunited Wit Da Block ft Gudda Gudda
10. I’m Still Here feat. B.G.
11. Reckless
12. Everything
13. Fast Life feat. Juvenile
14. Closer To The Dream feat. Christian Radke
15. Man In My City feat. Dee1, Mannie Fresh, Juvenile

New Music: Turk ft. Lil Wayne & Juvenile “Zip It”