cover (1)

After announcing the project, as well as its cover and tracklisting, exclusively to Miss Info earlier this month, Trinidad Jame$ today delivers his second full-length mixtape, 10 Pc. Mild. The 10-track project, which he urges fans to give an unbiased listen, boasts appearances from Gucci Mane, Danny Brown, Childish Gambino, Travi$ Scott, Rich Homie Quan and many more. 10 Pc. Mild is the follow-up to Trinidad’s 2012 debut, Don’t Be S.A.F.E., which kinda flew under the radar during “All Gold Everything” mania.

Stream and download 10 Pc. Mild after the jump…

Trinidad Jame$ 10 Pc. Mild (Tracklisting):

1. WutEL$e [Prod. By Childish Major, Travis $cott, J. Padron & Kyle King]
2. Material Thing$ Hard To Deal With (Feat. Cyhi The Prynce) [Prod. By J. Padron & Villo]
3. $hut Up!!! (Feat. Travi$ Scott) [Prod. By Young Chop & Travi$ Scott]
4. Hip$ter $trip Club [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
5. Quez (Feat. Fabo Of D4L, Danny Brown & Playa Fly) [Prod. By J. Padron & Jack Donaghue]
6. HomeGirl$ [Prod. By J. Padron & Villo]
7. Jumpin Off Texa$ (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Young Chop]
8. Bino$ Vs. Bree$ [Prod. By XXYYXX]
9. Ro$enberg$ [Prod. By Westwood]
10. Ea$tside (Feat. Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Alley Boy & Childish Gambino) [Prod. Young Roc & J.Padron]

DOWNLOAD: Trinidad Jame$ 10 Pc. Mild

Trinidad Jame$ x Miss Info Pt 2: Squashing Beef With Joey Badass, Making Over Drake, and ’10 PC Mild’ Tracklist #Exclusive
Trinidad Jame$ Reveals His New Project In An Exclusive Sitdown with Miss Info #10PCMild