Trina’s sixth solo album The One drops later this year, lead by the single “If It Ain’t Me” featuring K. Michelle. The veteran rapper unveiled the 14-song track list on Friday (Jul. 7), which also includes the previously released “Damn” with Toronto singer Tory Lanez.

Lil’ Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Boosie Badazz, Kelly Price, Plies and Rico Love all make guest appearances on the follow-up to 2010’s Amazin. Speaking of Rico Love, the Grammy Award-winning songwriter serves as executive producer on Trina’s new album, hitting stores on September 8.

Fans can pre-order The One here in various bundle packages.

Continue after the jump….

Trina – The One (Tracklisting):

1. “DJ Khaled Intro”
2. “Get Money”
3. “New Thang” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “If It Ain’t Me” (Feat. K. Michelle)
5. “Put It Down” (Feat. (KC)
6. “Can I Live” (Feat. Dave East)
7. “Situation” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Ride Clean” (Feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
9. “Damn” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Water” (Feat. Rico Love)
11. “You Got Me” (Feat. Audubon)
12. “Ain’t Love” (Feat. Steph Grey)
13. “Mama” (Feat. Kelly Price)
14. “F*ck Boy”

Trina Feat. K. Michelle – “If It Ain’t Me” (Video)
Trina Feat. Tory Lanez – “Damn” (Video)