Trey Songz will be releasing his 7th studio LP Tremaine: The Album on Mar. 24 via Atlantic Records. Leading up to it, the R&B singer is giving fans a new record and music video each Thursday until the full-length project arrives. On Monday (Mar. 20), Trigga took to Instagram to reveal the 15-song track list. The album features no guest appearances, as Rico Love, Ester Dean, Troy Taylor, Pooh Bear and more contribute on the production and writing side. It includes the songs “Nobody Else But You,” “Playboy,” “Song Goes Off,” “She Lovin It” and “Animal.”

Along with the track list, the singing heartthrob has announced the 20-date “Tremaine: The Tour.” Kicking off May 3, the U.S. tour runs for one month wrapping up Jun. 3 in Los Angeles. Pre-sales start on March 28 and March 29 via Atlantic Records and Spotify respectively, with local pre-sales beginning March 30.

Check out the tour dates and album track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Tremaine: The Tour (Dates):

May 3 – Detroit, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre
May 4 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
May 5 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
May 6 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
May 11 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head
May 12 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva
May 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory
May 14 – Washington, DC – Warner Theatre
May 16 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
May 19 – New York, NY – PlayStation Theater
May 20 – Richmond, VA – Carpenter Center
May 21 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle
May 24 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theater at Midland
May 25 – Dallas, TX – Bomb Factory
May 26 – Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
May 27 – New Orleans, LA – Orpheum Theatre
May 28 – Memphis, TN – Minglewood Hall
June 1 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl
June 2 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theatre
June 3 – Los Angeles, CA – The Novo

Tremaine The Tour. Up close and personal…

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Trey Songz – Tremaine: The Album (Tracklisting):

1. “The Prelude”
2. “Come Over”
3. “Number 1 Fan”
4. “Nobody Else But You”
5. “Playboy”
6. “The Sheets… Still”
7. “Song Goes Off”
8. “She Lovin It”
9. “Animal”
10. “IXI”
11. “Priceless”
12. “What Are We Here For”
13. “Crazy Little Games”
14. “Picture Perfect”
15. “Break From Love”


A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Trey Songz – “Animal” (Video)
Trey Songz – “She Lovin It” (Video)
Trey Songz – “Song Goes Off” (Video)
Trey Songz – “Playboy” (Video)
Trey Songz Announces Tremaine Album Release Date, Drops “Nobody Else But You” Video