Method Man is looking to showcase some bubbling Shaolin talent with his new album, Meth Lab. Aside from guest spots from Raekwon, Streetlife, Uncle Murda, Inspectah Deck, Redman, Cory Gunz, Masta Killa and Mack Wilds, he has newcomers featured on heavily on the project. Streetlife, who has been rocking with Method Man since album 1 is on there heavy but so are newcomers Hanz On, Eazy Get Rite, Chedda Bang and more.

Mef’s forthcoming opus hits retailers on August 21st via Tommy Boy Records.

Continue below…

Method Man Meth Lab Deluxe Album Track Listing

1. Intro
2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)
3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)
7. 2 Minutes of Your Time
8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)
9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)
10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)
12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
13. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)
16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)
17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)
18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)
19. Outro


Video: Method Man Feat. Hanz and Streetlife “The Meth Lab”