50 Cent and Jake Gyllenhaal’s upcoming boxing movie one dope ass hip-hop soundtrack. The upcoming LP will feature new and used music from Eminem, 50 Cent, Slaughterhouse, The Weeknd, Busta Rhymes, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Rico Love, Notorious B.I.G. & Bone Thugs (previously released song), Royce Da 5’9, DJ Premier and more.

The Southpaw soundtrack hits retailers on July 20.

Continue below…



1. James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1)
2. Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die
3. Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4. Denaun – This Corner
5. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What About The Rest Of Us
6. Bad Meets Evil – Raw
7. Slaughterhouse – R.N.S.
8. The Weeknd – Wicked Games
9. Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About
10. 50 Cent – Drama Never Dies
11. Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode
12. The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony – Notorious Thugs
13. Eminem – Phenomenal
14. James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)

Preview Eminem’s “Phenomenal” Song From The ‘Southpaw’ Soundtrack
Watch the Trailer For ‘Southpaw,’ Starring Jake Gylenhaal & 50 Cent