Towkio has slowly been working on his long-awaited debut album WWW., first announced last year. Mentored by the legendary Rick Rubin, the Save Money artist’s upcoming project was recorded entirely at Rubin’s popular Shangri La studios. On Thursday (Jan. 11), the Chicago-native announced WWW. will drop on February 16 via American Recordings/Republic. Along with the news, Towkio unveiled the album cover and 13-song track list that features appearances by Vic Mensa, Njomza, Teddy Jackson and Grace Weber.

Towkio also drops his new single and music video for the song “Symphony,” with Jackson. Watch the VEVO premiere of “Symphony” below and check out the full album track list.

Continue after the jump….

Towkio – “Symphony” (Tracklisting):

1. “Swim”
2. “Symphony” (Feat. Teddy Jackson”)
3. “Hot Shit”
4. “Loose”
5. “2 Da Moon” (Feat. Teddy Jackson & Grace Weber)
6. “Morning View”
7. “Forever” (Feat. Vic Mensa)
8. “CNTRL”
9. “Drift”
10. “Disco”
11. “Lose Me (I Don’t Mind)”
12. “Hate 2 Love” (Feat. Njomza)
13. “Alone”

Towkio – “Swim”
Towkio – “Hot Shit” (Video)
Towkio – “Drift” (Video)
Towkio Feat. Vic Mensa – “G W M (Gang With Me)” (Video)