Tory Lanez’ new album Love Me Now? is a little over a week away, dropping everywhere on October 26. Singles like “Keep In Touch” with Bryson Tiller, and “Talk to Me” featuring Rich the Kid lead the album. The Toronto singer/rapper now unveils the full album track list, a total of 15 records. Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Trey Songz, PnB ROck, NAV, Gunna, Lil’ Baby, and Trippie Redd all make guest appearances on the album.

Available for pre-order at midnight (now in some international markets), fans who make their early purchase on iTunes will instantly get “Drip Drip Drip” featuring Tory’s regular collaborator Meek Mill. UPDATE: Tory and Meek throw a fashion show for the song’s official video. Watch below.

Continue after the jump….

Tory Lanez – Love Me Now? (Tracklisting):

1. “Why DON’T You LOVE me?”
2. “SHE tOLd Me”
3. “DucK my Ex” (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. “DrIP DrIp Drip” (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. “TAlk tO Me” (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. “FlEXiBle” (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. “IF iT Ain’T rIGHt” (Feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. “FeRRis WhEEL” (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. “CuT me oFF” (Feat. NAV)
10. “ThE RUn oFF”
11. “YoU ThouGHt WrONg”
12. “MiAMi” (Feat. Gunna)
13. “KeeP IN tOUcH” (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. “S.w.I.n.G” (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. “KJm”

New Music: Tory Lanez Feat. Meek Mill – “Drip Drip Drip”

Tory Lanez Announces Love Me Now? Album Release Date, Reveals Cover
Tory Lanez – “Kendall Jenner Music” (Video)
Tory Lanez Feat. Bryson Tiller – “Keep In Touch”
Tory Lanez Feat. MoneyBagg Yo – “B.A.B.Y” (Video)
Tory Lanez – “Numbers Out The Gym” (Video)
Tory Lanez & Rich The Kid – “Talk To Me” (Video)
Tory Lanez & Ozuna – “Pa Mí” (Video)