Two years after his I Told You debut album, Tory Lanez returns with his sophomore LP. Available everywhere now, Memories Don’t Die is lead by the singles “Real Thing” featuring Future, “Shooters” and “Skrt Skrt.” Coming in at 18 tracks, Tory’s new studio album features guest appearances by 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, NAV, Davo, Mansa and Paloma Ford.

Out now on iTunes, stream Tory’s Memories Don’t Die below.

Continue after the jump….


Tory Lanez – “B.I.D”
Tory Lanez – “Skrt Skrt” (Video)
Tory Lanez Drops 3 New Songs, Unveils Memories Don’t Die Album Cover & Track List
Tory Lanez Announces Memories Don’t Die Album Release Date
Tory Lanez – “I Sip”
Tory Lanez – “Shooters” (Video)
Tory Lanez Announces New Album ‘Memories Don’t Die,’ Drops “Real Thing” Feat. Future