Too $hort celebrates three decades in the music game with The Pimp Tape. The legendary Oakland rapper gives long-time fans and new listeners his 20th studio LP. The 20-track album is lead by the single “Ain’t My Girlfriend” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih and French Montana. T.I., Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, The-Dream, G-Eazy, DJ Khaled, Mozzy, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Joyner Lucas and more make guest appearances on the project.

Stream The Pimp Tape below and watch the music video for “Only Dimes” with G-Eazy and The-Dream here.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Too Short Feat. G-Eazy & The-Dream – “Only Dimes” (Video)