Tinashe was set to release her Joyride sophomore LP this year. After putting out various singles, the album has yet to see the day of light. The delay isn’t phasing the 23-year-old, who decides to give her loyal fans a new full-length project in NIGHTRIDE.

NIGHTRIDE consists of 15 solo records from the R&B singer/model. It includes the previous singles “Party Favors” featuring Young Thug, the Metro Boomin-produced “Ride Of Your Life” and “Company.” Along with the project, Tinashe also puts out a six-minute short-film of the same name, directed by Stephen Garnett.

Out now on iTunes, fans can get the album and watch the short-film below.

Continue after the jump….

Tinashe – NIGHTRIDE (Tracklisting):

1. “Lucid Dreaming”
2. “C’est La Vie”
3. “Sunburn”
4. “Binaural Test”
5. “Sacrifices”
6. “Company”
7. “Soul Glitch”
8. “You Don’t Know Me”
9. “Spacetime”
10. “High Speed Chase (Interlude)”
11. “Ride Of Your Life”
12. “Party Favors”
13. “You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)”
14. “Touch Pass”
15. “Ghetto Boy”

Previously: Tinashe – “Just Say” (Video)