tinashe 2015

Tinashe’s world tour in support of her Aquarius album is currently in full swing, but she’s lining up an extra treat for her fans next week. The 22-year-old singer is set to release a new seven-song mixtape called Amethyst on March 16. Nope, the title isn’t a subtle jab at Iggy Azalea’s first name, as one fan suggested, but a reference to the birthstone of her star sign.

Speaking of Iggy, Tinashe recently pulled out of her Great Escape Tour after it was postponed due to “production delays” (speculation suggests lack of promotion and a rift between Iggy and her management might have had something to do with it).

Check out the tracklisting below…

1. Dreams Are Real
2. Wrong
3. Something To Feel
4. Looking 4 It
5. Wanderer
6. Worth It
7. Just The Way I Like You


Related: New Video: Tinashe “Bated Breath”