T.I.’s new album The Dime Trap is out everywhere today. The Hustle Gang rapper’s latest studio project boasts a cast of contributors that includes Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, YFN Lucci, and Victoria Monét. Along with the album, Tip debuts the music video for the single “Wraith,” his collaboration with Yo Gotti.

In the video, T.I. and Yo Gotti are on the hunt looking for someone who took one of their luxury cars out for a joy ride. After a pitstop at a local strip club, the two southern vets eventually find their culprit, a teenage kid (Bankroll PJ).

Continue after the jump….

T.I. – The Dime Trap (Album Stream)
T.I. Feat. Victoria Monét – “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up”
T.I. Reveals The Dime Trap Track List, Release Date, Drops “The Weekend” Feat. Young Thug
T.I. Feat. Meek Mill – “Jefe” (Video)
T.I. – “Jefe” (Feat. Meek Mill) & “Wraith” (Feat. Yo Gotti)