T.I. is ready to unleash his eighth solo album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head. Arriving December 18, The Kang unveiled the 16-songs that will appear on the follow-up to his 2010 LP, No Mercy. The album is supported by the singles “Go Get It,” “Trap Back Jumpin,” and “Ball” featuring Lil’ Wayne. Other guest appearances include Cee-Lo Green, P!nk, R. Kelly, Akon, Meek Mill, and A$AP Rocky.

One of the most talked about collaborations, “Sorry” featuring André 3000, will debut November 27 on iTunes. Two weeks later (Dec. 11), the Cee-Lo Green-assisted “Hello” will be released.

Check out the full lineup below…..

T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Tracklisting):

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Featuring Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin’
4. Wildside (Featuring A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Featuring Lil’ Wayne)
6. Sorry (Featuring André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Featuring R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Featuring P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Featuring Cee-Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Featuring Akon)
16. Hallelujah

T.I. Feat. Lil’ Wayne – “Ball” (Video)
T.I. – “Go Get It”