T.I.’s new album The Dime Trap arrives this Friday (Oct. 5), featuring narration by Dave Chappelle. The project also boasts guest appearances by Young Thug, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor and YFN Lucci. Days before the full album arrives, Tip gave Zane Lowe the green light to premiere another song off the LP on Beats 1 radio. On “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up,” the Grand Hustle CEO connects with frequent collaborator, singer Victoria Monét.

This is the first time I’ve musically addressed some of the, how do I say, challenges and transgressions that I’ve had as a husband, ya dig,” T.I. tells Zane Lowe. “And you know, I’ve always kinda shied away from even speaking on those types of topics in my music.” Pre-order the album on iTunes and stream “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: T.I. Feat. Victoria Monét – “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up”

T.I. Reveals The Dime Trap Track List, Release Date, Drops “The Weekend” Feat. Young Thug
T.I. Feat. Meek Mill – “Jefe” (Video)
T.I. – “Jefe” (Feat. Meek Mill) & “Wraith” (Feat. Yo Gotti)