ti paperwork

T.I.’s ninth studio album, Paperwork: The Motion Picture, is just over a month away, but today HHNM gives us a look at the official tracklisting. Weighing in at 18 songs, Tip’s latest LP includes appearances from the likes of Chris Brown, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Usher, Lil Boosie and Pharrell, who also serves as executive producer. Earlier this year T.I. hinted at plans to write and direct a movie based on the album, but no announcement has been made yet.

Look for the Paperwork: The Motion Picture hitting stores on October 21.

Check out the tracklisting below…

1. King
2. G Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Deluxe Edition Cover:

ti paperwork deluxe

T.I. Joins the Cast of Marvel’s ‘Ant-Man’ Movie
New Music: T.I. Feat. Skylar Grey “New National Anthem”
New Music: T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Spodee & Zuse “What You Gone Do About It”