thundercat drunk

Thundercat offers a new body of work to his dedicated fans. The Grammy Award-winning bass guitarist/vocalist releases his new album, Drunk. The 23-song LP features tracks like “Show You the Way,” “Friend Zone” and “Walk On By.” Pharrell Williams, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington, Kenny Loggins and Michael McDonald all make guest appearances.

Drunk is now available on iTunes, meanwhile fans can catch Thundercat at 10th annual Roots Picnic, taking place this summer on June 3.

Stream below.

Continue after the jump….

Thundercat Feat. Kendrick Lamar – “Walk On By”
Thundercat – “Friend Zone”
Thundercat Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins – “Show You the Way”