Legend: We kind of fell off with these throughout the course of last year, but it’s a new year and we’re still listening to the classics. Kid Capri Old School Pt. 3 is a blast from the past featuring all the pioneers who paved way for this hip-hop ish. Kool Moe Dee, Whodini, Run DMC, World Famous Supreme Team, Fearless Four, T La Rock, Cold Crush and more. Enjoy!

Missinfo: we did fall off, didn’t we? Lol…but that was the first Legend x Info collabo : ) too bad, I was totally coasting off your hard work. smh. But I’m glad to be able to coast on your shoulders again, and this mixtape is classic! Thanks, homes.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.


01. World Famous Supreme Team – Dancin’ All Night
02. Fearless Four – Rockin’ It
03. Spoonie Gee – Spoonin’ Rap
04. Kool Moe Dee – Go See The Doctor
05. Just Ice – LaToya
06. Kool Moe Dee – Turn It Up
07. Run DMC – Together Forever
08. Whodini – One Love
09. Masters Of Ceromony – Cracked Out
10. Disco Three // UFTO, Fearless Four – I Met A Girl // Roxanne Roxanne
11. Fearless Four – Problems
12. Fearless Four – Rock It
13. Kid Capri – Breatbeat Interlude
14. Grandmaster Flash – The Message
15. Run DMC – Rock Box
16. T La Rock – Breakdown
17. Doug E Fresh – Human Beat Box
18. Russell Rush & Jazzy Jay – Def Jam
19. Cold Crush // Spoonie Gee – Fresh Fly Wild N Bold // Big Beat
20. Sugar Hill Gang – Eighth Wonder

Download: Kid Capri – Old School Pt. 3 Mixtape