The Weeknd reveals the 30-track collection which makes up his major-label debut, Trilogy. Arriving in-stores on November 13th, the extensive project consists of his three critically acclaimed mixtapes House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence in mastered quality. Along with that, dedicated XO fans will enjoy 3 new songs: “Twenty Eight,” “Valerie,” “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun),” and the long-awaited video for “The Zone” with Drake. You can go to iTunes now and pre-order the elusive singer’s album.

Meanwhile, The Weeknd is currently on his North American fall tour, which wraps up with four shows in his hometown of Toronto from November 2-5.

Check the full lineup after the jump…..

The Weeknd – Trilogy (Tracklisting):

Part 1: House of Balloons

1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday

1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

The Weeknd Previews New Song in ‘Trilogy’ Trailer
The Weeknd Thanks His Fans: “I’ll Never Make You Wait Again”
The Weeknd – “Rolling Stone” (Video)
The Weeknd Finally Signs a Label Deal! And Plots a ‘Trilogy’ Release on Nov. 13!