As expected, one week before The Weeknd’s long-awaited Beauty Behind the Madness LP hits stores, it leaked online. Combating the leak, the Toronto singer drops snippets of the full album which drops next Friday. A follow-up to 2013’s Kiss Land, the 14-track project is lead by the smash singles “Earned It,” “The Hills” and the current No. 1 song “Can’t Feel My Face.”

The album features contributions from Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran,Labrinth, and Kanye West, who produced “Tell Your Friends.” The Weeknd will be heading on “The Madness” tour this fall with Travi$ Scott and Banks, plus will serve as a performer at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards on August 30.

Listen below.

Continue after the jump…..

The Weeknd – Beauty Behind the Madness (Tracklisting):

1. “Real Life”
2. “Losers” (Feat. Labrinth)
3. “Tell Your Friends”
4. “Often”
5. “The Hills”
6. “Acquainted”
7. “Can’t Feel My Face”
8. “Shameless”
9. “Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)”
10. “In The Night”
11. “As You Are”
12. “Prisoner” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
13. “Dark Times” (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
14. “Angel”

Previously: The Weeknd Announces ‘The Madness’ Fall Tour with Travis Scott & Banks