The Weeknd is returning to the road this fall. The Toronto singer has announced the “King of the Fall” tour. Billed as a “Special live one-night events” series, the North American trek will be supported by TDE’s ScHoolboy Q, and R&B singer Jhené Aiko. Taking place in four locations, the concert series kicks off on September 19 at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center. It continues with shows in Toronto, Los Angeles, and the finale in San Francisco on October 10.

Expect ticket details to be available soon. Check out full dates and venus below. UPDATE: Tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster.

Continue after the jump……

The Weeknd (with ScHoolboy Q & Jhené Aiko) – “King of the Fall” Tour Dates:

September 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
September 21 – Toronto, Canada – Molson Ampitheatre
October 9 – Hollywood, CA – Hollywood Bowl
October 10 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Previously: The Weeknd – “Often”