The anticipation for the upcoming The Great Gatsby film is definitely growing by the day. Both movie critics and fans have been talking about the film adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s 1925 novel for over a year. But more recently the movie’s soundtrack has also generated a tremendous buzz, thanks in part to Jay-Z, who is producing it. Not to take anything away from Gatsby stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Tobey Maguire, and Carey Mulligan, but for hip-hop heads, just the though the of new Hov track is enough for us to tune everything else out for a bit. Also, we can’t forget about the Bey x Andre 3000 Amy Winehouse cover that will also be included. For now, you can hear very brief snippet of their collabo in this new trailer.

Watch the “The Great Gatsby” trailer and check out the full tracklist after the jump…

“The Great Gatsby” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Tracklisting):

1. 100$ Bill – JAY Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang –
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

Previously: Beyonce and Andre 3000 to Cover Amy Winehouse for ‘The Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack