The Game made a name for himself in 2005 with The Documentary debut album in 2005. Considered one of this decade’s classic rap releases, the Compton MC draws inspiration from that album in its sequel The Documentary 2. Arriving on October 9 via Blood Money Ent/eOne Music, The Documentary 2 LP is lead by the single “100” featuring Drake.

Like his previous six studio LPs, The Game enlists an all-star lineup of guest appearances on The Documentary 2. Dr. Dre, Kanye West, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, Fergie, Ice Cube, Future,, Snoop Dogg, DeJ Loaf, Ab-Soul and more are featured on the 19-track release. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes.

Continue after the jump…..

The Game – The Documentary 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle” (Skit)
11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit”
13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2”
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Previously: The Game Feat. Drake – “100” (Video)